Sunday, March 24, 2019
Haryana » Community

Posted at: Mar 6, 2015, 12:56 AM; last updated: Mar 5, 2015, 10:53 PM (IST)

5 SPs among 25 police officers transferred

Tribune News Service

Chandigarh, March 5

The Haryana Government has issued the transfer and posting orders of 17 IPS and 8 HPS officers

Mohinder Lal, DG, Human Rights and Litigation, has been posted as DGP/OSD(Rules) vice Rajvant Pal Singh .

Mohinder Singh Mann, Director (Vigilance and Surveillance ) Haryana Vidyut Prasaran Nigam, has been posted as DG, Human Rights and Litigation.

Rajvant Pal Singh, DGP/OSD, Rules, has been posted as Director (Vigilance and Surveillance) Haryana Vidyut Prasaran Nigam.

KK Sindhu, Director, State Crime Records Bureau, Madhuban, and Sudhir Chowdhary, Director, Haryana Police Academy, Madhuban, will swap their places of posting. Alok Kumar Roy, IGP, Rohtak Range, has been given additional charge as IGP, Crime.

Sanjay Kumar, DIG, Crime Investigation Department, has been posted as Joint CP, Faridabad.

Y. Puran Kumar, Commandant, 1st Battalion, HAP, Ambala City, has been given charge as SP/Railways.

B. Satheesh Balan, SP, Sonepat, has been posted as SP, Yamunanagar, vice Ved Parkash, who has been posted as DCP,Crime, Gurgaon.

Sukhbir Singh SP, HHRC, has been posted as DCP, Crime, Faridabad.

Arun Singh Nehra, SP, SCB, has been posted as SP, Mewat, with additional charge as Commandant, 2nd IRB, Bhondsi, vice Balwan Singh. Ashok Kumar, Commandant, 2nd Battalion, HAP, Madhuban, has been posted as SP Sonepat, vice B. Satheesh Balan. Manisha Choudhary, ASP,Hisar has been given additional charge as Commandant, 3rd Battalion, HAP, Hisar.

Abhishek Jorwal, SP, Railways, has been posted as SP, Jind. Pratiksha Godara, ASP, has been posted as ASP Hisar. Balwan Singh SP, Mewat, has been posted as SP, Mahendragarh at Narnaul.

Among HPS officers, Manbir Singh, Additional SP, SVB has been posted as SP, Rewari, relieving Naanzeen Bhasin of the additional charge. Rajesh Duggal, SP, Jhajjar, has been posted SP, SCB . Phool Kumar DCP, Central, Faridabad, has been posted DCP, NIT, Faridabad, vice Sumit Kumar .

Balbir Singh SP, Mahendragarh at Narnaul, has been posted as Commandant, 2nd Battalion, HAP, Madhuban, vice Ashok Kumar.

Vijay Partap, SP, SCB has been posted as DCP, Central, Faridabad, vice Phool Kumar.

Surinder Singh Bhoria, DCP, Rural, Ambala, has been given additional charge as DCP, Crime, Ambala. Sumit Kumar, DCP, NIT, Faridabad, has been posted as SP, Jhajjar vice Rajesh Duggal.

Jagdish Chander has been posted as SP, PTC, Sunaria.


All readers are invited to post comments responsibly. Any messages with foul language or inciting hatred will be deleted. Comments with all capital letters will also be deleted. Readers are encouraged to flag the comments they feel are inappropriate.
The views expressed in the Comments section are of the individuals writing the post. The Tribune does not endorse or support the views in these posts in any manner.
Share On