Thursday, August 16, 2018

google plus
Haryana » Community

Posted at: May 23, 2015, 12:24 AM; last updated: May 22, 2015, 11:10 PM (IST)

Four scientists get Haryana Vigyan Ratna awards

Four scientists get Haryana Vigyan Ratna awards

CM ML Khattar with the honoured scientists in Chandigarh on Friday. Tribune photo: Manoj Mahajan  

CM ML Khattar on Friday conferred Haryana Vigyan Ratna and Haryana Yuva Vigyan Ratna awards on four scientists at a function organised by the Haryana Science and Technology Department here

The Haryana Vigyan Ratna Award was conferred upon Dr Jitendra Nath Verma, MD, Lifecare Innovations Pvt. Ltd., Gurgaon, Dr Surinder Kumar Mehta, chairman,  department of chemistry, Panjab University, Dr Sudesh Kumar Yadav, senior scientist, CSIR-Institute of Himalayan Bioresource Technology, Palampur (HP)

 Dr Pankaj Garg, Associate Professor, MM Institute of Medical Sciences and Research, Mullana, got Haryana Yuva Vigyan Ratna

Chandigarh, TNS


All readers are invited to post comments responsibly. Any messages with foul language or inciting hatred will be deleted. Comments with all capital letters will also be deleted. Readers are encouraged to flag the comments they feel are inappropriate.
The views expressed in the Comments section are of the individuals writing the post. The Tribune does not endorse or support the views in these posts in any manner.
Share On