Friday, October 18, 2019

Posted at: Apr 21, 2019, 10:00 PM; last updated: Apr 22, 2019, 7:19 AM (IST)

Congress names former CM Bhupinder Hooda from Sonepat

Congress names former CM Bhupinder Hooda from Sonepat
Bhupinder Singh Hooda. File photo

Tribune News Service
New Delhi, April 21

The Congress on Sunday named all the remaining candidates for the Lok Sabha elections naming former Chief Minister Bhupinder Singh Hooda from Sonepat.  

Others in the fray are Kuldeep Sharma from Karnal, Bhavya Bishnoi from Hisar, Avtar Bhadana from Faridabad. Lalit Nagar has been denied a ticket from Faridabad.

Nirmal Singh will contest from Kurukshetra.


All readers are invited to post comments responsibly. Any messages with foul language or inciting hatred will be deleted. Comments with all capital letters will also be deleted. Readers are encouraged to flag the comments they feel are inappropriate.
The views expressed in the Comments section are of the individuals writing the post. The Tribune does not endorse or support the views in these posts in any manner.
Share On