Vasundhara Blessing Foundation(VBFT) Awarded Visionary Corporate Gurus in World Summit For Their Leadership In Turbulent Times.

Vasundhara Blessing Foundation(VBFT) Awarded Visionary Corporate Gurus in World Summit For Their Leadership In Turbulent Times.

Visionary Corporate Guru were Awarded in World Summit Theme “Leadership in Turbulent Times” Organized by Vasundhara Blessing Foundation(VBFT) on 4th September 2020-21 which has been Recognized by INKZOID Book Of Records, Glorious Book Of Records,Fame Fever Awards and Go INKZODIAC Awards.

VBFT in association with HR India and the Centre of Excellence Organized Corporate Guru World Summit on 4th September, 2021 on the topic “Leadership in Turbulent Times”.Dr.Sunita Pachar CEO VBFT said that their Organization is promoting Global Visionary leadership through SDG & CSR.Mr.Samar Mahapatra, HR India & Sr.Advisory member VBFT focused on importance of Visionary Leadership for the better growth of the Country.Mr.Nikhil Desai,Th Centre for Excellence,Sr. Advisory Member VBFT focused that internal motivation requires for personal & professional life success.Dr.Anil Jaggi, Founder CEO -Conscious Ventures addressed Mandatory vs. Conscious CSR- Impactful Journey for Sustainable Future. Mr.Parin Makadia,CEO ISO 20400Plus Ltd, UK,Sr. Advisory member VBFT addressed SDG Quality standards related issues for corporate.As Chief Guest in World Summit Dr Aquil Busrai addressed the Theme “Leadership in Turbulent Times".He was awarded with the title “World HR Visionary Leader” for his wonderful contribution as four decades of HR experience covering all aspects of HR.Alok Vijayvergiya,Head CSR Taj group of Hotels was awarded as World CSR Iconic Leader.Mr. Adil Malia-ex Global CHRO of Essar Group was awarded as Excellence Certificate for his best services in corporate sector.Mr. Rajnish Jain,CFO Reliance JIO was recognized as Iconic CFO in Digital services as he is a dynamic leader who always initiated Digital transformation and work on untapped potential to extend India’s digital supremacy in data world.Mr.Prabir Jha- ex Group CHRO of Reliance Industries, Tata Motors etc was awarded Global Iconic Visionary Leader.Dr.Tanaya Mishra- CHRO of Strides, Pharma MNC,and ex MD of Accenture, etc. selected as Global Iconic Women Leader.Other Corporate people were also present in the event like Author Sherry,Gauri Das,H.E.Amb.Prof.Dr.Queen Elizabeth Lucas-Afolalu & Bhavisha Buddhadeo,Ujjwal Chugh,Founder & CEO ISOLS Group and others addressed issues related with turbulent leadership. This Summit was successfully organized by the VBFT,HR India and The Centre of Excellence team members .Organizing team members Dr.Sunita Pachar,Mr.Samar Mahapatra,Mr.Nikhil Desai,Dr.Mona Nargolwala,Ms.Munmun Singh,Mr.Sanjeev Kapoor and other dignitaries given their best wishes to all the awardees and Suggested that in this time Corporate, Govt. Ministry,NGOs,Social organizations all have to come together to address and support the main challenges and they can contribute a lot in India’s economic growth. 


Visionary Corporate Legends Awardees list (VIP Category)


1.Alok Vijayvergiya,Head CSR Taj group of Hotels 

2.Dr.Aquil Busrai-ex CHRO of Motorola Asia Pacific,Shell Malaysia,etc 

3.Mr.Adil Malia-ex Global CHRO of Essar Group 

4.Mr.Rajnish Jain,CFO Reliance JIO 

5.Mr.S.Y.Siddiqui-Chief Mentor in Maruti Suzuki,ex Director HR of Maruti   

6.Mr.Prabir Jha-ex Group CHRO of Reliance Industries,Tata Motors etc 

7.Dr.Tanaya Mishra-CHRO of Strides, Pharma MNC,ex MD of Accenture,etc. 

8.Mr.Bimal Rath-ex Director HR of Nokia, British Telecom  

9.Sarbajit Ghose CIEL Textile Board Member and Asia Executive Director Managing Director at Laguna Clothing LLP 

10.Mr. Bijay Sahu,Group President HR, Reliance Industries 

11.Mr.Anand Pillai-ex Chief of L&D of Reliance Industries  

12.Ranjan K Mohapatra CHRO,Director & Indian Oil   

13.Alok Agrawal,RIL CFO of Reliance Industries 

14.Mallika Srinivasan, TAFE CEO 

15.K S Suresh,General Counsel of ITC Limited and member CMC

16.Unnikkrihnan Saint Gobain Supply Chain Mfg 

17.K S Pande, Amazon R&D 

18.Vikas Kasbekar, Hero Motocorp Ltd, Sales & Marketing 

19.Sajesh Nambiar, Byjus

20.Salil Parekh, Infosys Digital  

21.CP Gurnani, Tech Mahindra, IT  

22.Ashok Taneja, CEO Shriram Pistobs 

23.Deepak Jain, MD & CEO Lumax Industries  

24.Mr.P Dwarkanath CHRO,former HR Director GSK & Later Max Group 

25.Mr.SV Nathan Dir HR & Partner Deloitte  

26.Krish Shankar,CHRO Infosys 

27.Ajay Seth,CFO Maruti Suzuki 

28.Shashank Srivastava,Head Mkt. & Sales Maruti Suzuki 

29.IT Deepti Baliga Dell,Services Dell Services



INKZOID Book Of Records is part of an international chain named INKZOID FOUNDATION(The Best Publishing Start-up)founded by celebrity entrepreneur and multiple world record holder which deals with certifying the true talents across the globe.

Mail ID:


Fame Fever Awards is an award organised by SPECIAL HQ and SMPLIX(founded by Anirban Mitra who is a verified musical artist and the youngest to receive Guinness mass attempt record) in association with INKZOID.PR Executive of FFA is Rohit Saha(The Bong Buzz) who is a well known Youtuber,world record holder and Script Writer of JOLCHOBI STUDIOS.MD of FFA is Souptik Nandi who is professional photographer.



 Go INKZODIAC Awards is organised by INKZOID(founder: Durlav Sarkar)and Purpose Go Viral which is a production company(founded by DR.Abhilash Rout who is an actor,director working in Odia films and Esther Mahima Sarkar(CEO)).


 Glorious Book Of Records organised by Merry Welfare Organisation(founded by Daniel Nayak and managed by Bidhan Das) to record the uniqueness of people around the world. (

Tribune Shorts


View All