Monday, October 14, 2019

Posted at: Jan 10, 2019, 6:43 AM; last updated: Jan 10, 2019, 6:43 AM (IST)

Squad declared for baseball championship

Sports Correspondent

Ludhiana, January 9

Punjab baseball men’s and women’s teams were announced on Wednesday.

Selected players would represent Punjab in the 33rd Senior National Baseball Championship scheduled to be held from January 12 o 17 at Indore in Madhya Pradesh.


Women: Arshdeep Kaur, Virpal Kaur, Ramandeep Kaur, Prabhjot Kaur, Parminder Kaur, Lakshmi, Sandeep Kaur, Sukhpreet Kaur, Amanjot Kaur, Arshdeep Kaur, Raj Rani, Sujata, Anjali, Sushmita, Kuljeet Kaur and Jassi Kaur  

Men: Jatin, Abhijeet, Sourab, Virek Love, Ravi Dutt, Vaninderjit, Ajay, Rohan, Yashdeep, Amit, Pawan, Hardeep, Sunder, Parmod , Pushpinder and Gurpreet Singh 


All readers are invited to post comments responsibly. Any messages with foul language or inciting hatred will be deleted. Comments with all capital letters will also be deleted. Readers are encouraged to flag the comments they feel are inappropriate.
The views expressed in the Comments section are of the individuals writing the post. The Tribune does not endorse or support the views in these posts in any manner.
Share On